MAIN MENU

Welcome to Weston ARC

You’ll find Weston Accident Repair Centre in the heart of the thriving seaside town just off of Locking Road, which takes you to the famous Weston-super-Mare beach and pier. In order to provide our customers with the very best standard of accident repair, our experienced technicians work to BS 10125, the new British Standard for Vehicle Damage Repair, ensuring your vehicle is returned in good-as-new condition.

About us

At Weston Accident Repair Centre, we are committed to investing in the latest technology, equipment and training to ensure you receive the best level of repair and service possible. We aim to make your accident repair experience quick and painless to get you back on the road with the minimum of fuss. We also specialise in small impact paint-less dent removal at this site, which is a convenient and cost-effective way to return your vehicle’s bodywork to it’s former glory.

Opening times

8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays

Key Personnel

Manager:

Tony Bullock

tony.bullock@arcgroup.uk.com

Estimator:

Lee Bradley

lee.bradley@arcgroup.uk.com

Customer Advisor:

Carol Webster

carol.webster@arcgroup.uk.com

Get in touch

Manufacturer approvals

Insurer approvals

Group locations
Bristol Accident Repair Centre (Central) Ltd
1 Jane Street
Lawrence Hill, Bristol
BS5 9JD
T: 01179 553 399
F: 01179 553 225
E: bristolcentral@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Bristol Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Environmental House
Anthea Rd, Fishponds Trading Estate
Fishponds, Bristol BS5 7EX
T: 01179 651 876
F: 01179 585 995
E: bristol@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Chippenham Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Vincients Road
Bumpers Farm Industrial Estate
Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 6NQ
T: 01249 447 575
F: 01249 448 007
E: chippenham@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Swindon Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Unit P, Wedgewood Close
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN2 1EJ
T: 01793 433 246
F: 01793 525 495
E: swindon@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Weston Accident Repair Centre Ltd
5 Langford Road
Weston-super-mare
Avon, BS23 3HP
T: 01934 628 873
F: 01934 621 328
E: weston@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025